2019-20 Board Announcement

As Past President of IABC Waterloo, I am pleased to announce the proposed slate of Directors for the 2019/20 Board year. This talented group of people will work together to provide you, our members, with the best experience possible throughout the next Board year.

Please join me in congratulating all the proposed Directors for 2019/20!

President - Lisa Gu

VP - Emily Caister

Past President - Mackenzie Clement

Professional Development - Victor Santiago & Shannon McCarthy

Digital Communications - Bethany Rowland

Social Media - Becca Grieb

Community Relations - Loretta Kooymans

Partnerships - Alyssa Gosse

Membership - Thuy Hilderley

Break Through Conference - Katie McQuaid

Executive Administrator - Laura Briston

 If you have any questions or comments about the proposed slate of Directors, you can contact me directly at presidents@iabcwaterloo.com. This group will be ratified on June 25 at our Communicator of the Year Awards. We hope to see you there!

A big thank you to the 2018/19 Board for their amazing work and dedication to this organization. It was a pleasure working with you all.

-Katie McQuaid

Kaitlyn Holbein